Company Email addresses:

        Office email:      treepro@preauslandscape.com

        Scott Williams:  scott@preauslandscape.com

        Ken Preaus:      ken@preauslandscpe.com

        Bill Preaus:       bill@preauslandscape.com

        Tyler Cook:       tyler@preauslandscape.com

        Angela Jones:   ‚Äčangela@preauslandscape.com

        Tyler Jones:      tylerjones@preauslandscape.com

        Judy Watson:    judy@preauslandscape.com


If you have Comments or Questions?
Please let us know...


If you have general questions for us, please submit the form below. We'll respond quickly with an answer.

 Call (918) 249-TREE (8733) 

For all of your Tree & Landscaping needs ...

PREAUS LANDSCAPE of TULSA


(918) 249-TREE(8733)

 Preaus Landscape of Tulsa

MapQuest

Find us on the map below.